602 Sturt Street Ballarat Victoria 3350
Location
Property Type

Finance

YBR-Ballarat

Andrew Drummond
Yellow Brick Road – Wealth Management Ballarat
03 5333 1020
0400 337 575
andrew.drummond@ybr.com.au
www.ybr.com.au

mulcahy-co

Neil McCahon
Mulcahy and Co
03 5333 1020
0412 860 223
neil@mulachy.com.au
www.mulcahy.com.au

eureka-home-loans

Barry Nunn
Eureka Home Loans
03 5333 2535
0439 332 535
nunnbk@eurekahomeloans.com.au
www.eurekahomeloans.com.au

bendigo-bank

Michael Salter
Bendigo Bank Ballarat Central Branch
03 5333 3575
michael.salter@bendigobank.com.au
www.bendigobank.com.au

real-estate-home-loans

Paul Ballinger
Real Estate Home Loans
0437 201 555
paulb@rehl.com.au
www.rehl.com.au

mor-finance

MOR Accountants
03 5333 3202
www.mor.net.au
Ben Mucenieks
ben@mor.net.au
Brent Fitzpatrick
brent@mor.net.au