Finance

Finance is a field that deals with the study of investments. It includes the dynamics of assets and liabilities over time under conditions of different degrees of uncertainties and risks. Finance can also be defined as the science of money management. Many businesses do not realize how important finance can be for funding any projects that they may have in the near future. Our business is covered by these loans from this hard money funding agency. In finance, a loan is the lending of money from one individual, organization or entity to another individual, organization or entity. A loan is a debt provided by an organization or individual to another entity at an interest rate, and evidenced by a promissory note which specifies, among other things.

Andrew Drummond
Yellow Brick Road – Wealth Management Ballarat
03 5333 1020
0400 337 575
andrew.drummond@ybr.com.au
www.ybr.com.au

Neil McCahon
Mulcahy and Co
03 5333 1020
0412 860 223
neil@mulachy.com.au
www.mulcahy.com.au

Barry Nunn
Eureka Home Loans
03 5333 2535
0439 332 535
nunnbk@eurekahomeloans.com.au
www.eurekahomeloans.com.au

Michael Salter
Bendigo Bank Ballarat Central Branch
03 5333 3575
michael.salter@bendigobank.com.au
www.bendigobank.com.au

Paul Ballinger
Real Estate Home Loans
0437 201 555
paulb@rehl.com.au
www.rehl.com.au

MOR Accountants
03 5333 3202
www.mor.net.au
Ben Mucenieks
ben@mor.net.au
Brent Fitzpatrick
brent@mor.net.au